Blank – Daily Word Promt

I am here for you;

As my mind goes blank;

Empty of my problems;

Ready for yours to filter in;

Our eyes connect;

That moment when we feel the vast emptiness;

My blank space becomes yours for the borrow.

I listen;

I hear your need for connection;

Fill my blank mind as we unburden together;

Wide open;

For you to wash worries away;

Finding a new starting point;

Feeling renewed and hopeful;

Now we can move forward;

Only to create another blank space.

Leave a Reply

